National Management Committee

Keeping in line with our democratic nature, we have in October 2017 formed a National Committee with representatives of all Chapters across India.  COWE India activities are now governed by the National Managing Committee.

The National Management Committee is responsible for setting the objectives and goals for COWE India. These are some of the most successful women entrepreneurs. They are as below

Ms.Uma Ghurka – Chairperson cum National President – COWE INDIA, Technical Director, Thermo Group (Thermopads, Thermocables, Thermosystems, Thermopolymers)   – Mfg  heaters, cables & polymers  – B.Tech , Elec.- (IIT-Chennai)

Ms.Sandhya Reddy  – Vice President – COWE INDIA, Founder  – Kenra Technologies LLP,  SMPS based power systems Electronics Engineer

Ms.Soudhamini – Secretary (Projects) – COWE INDIA, Managing Director, Vision 2k+Inc – Back Office  of Health Care  – LLB;MBA

Ms.Vandana Maheshwari – Secretary (Admin & Finance) – COWE INDIA, Managing Director – VRK Extrusions Pvt Ltd, Mfg and dealers of all kinds of engineering thermoplastics

Other Members

Ms.Suman Kumar -Managing Director,  Sukaso Ceracolors Pvt Ltd., Mfg  Ceramic Colors – BSc; B.Ed

Ms.Shylaja Reddy – Managing Director, SVS Pharmates Pvt Ltd & Director, CADVision Engineers Pvt Ltd  , Pharmacy Graduate (Bits Pilani)

Ms.Girija Reddy – Managing Director, Swetha Home Care Products Pvt Ltd, Mfg of mosquito coils- Graduate  Commerce

Ms.Tripthi Shinghal (Delhi) –

Ms.Rupa Rani (Bangaluru) –

Ms.Mangalam  Balasubramanian (Chennai) –

Ms.Subhashini  (Vijayawada) –